Watch Grey's Anatomy Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:43:26
Watch Now
Grey's Anatomy - Season 4
6.5/10 by 1139 users
Title:Grey's Anatomy - Season 4
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2007-09-27
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 17
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), Justin Chambers (Alex Karev), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey), Alex Landi (Nico Kim)
Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Seasons List

Episodes List

A Change Is Gonna Come

Episode 1 : A Change Is Gonna Come

Entering their first year as residents, Meredith...
September 27, 2007

Episode 2 : Love/Addiction

A patient is in the hospital because they fell...
October 04, 2007
Let the Truth Sting

Episode 3 : Let the Truth Sting

The doctors meet the world's oldest intern. Marcy...
October 11, 2007
The Heart of the Matter

Episode 4 : The Heart of the Matter

A face familiar to one of the year-twos shows up...
October 18, 2007
Haunt You Every Day

Episode 5 : Haunt You Every Day

It's Halloween at Seattle Grace! There may be...
October 25, 2007
Kung Fu Fighting

Episode 6 : Kung Fu Fighting

A patient comes to the ER with a dream and a...
November 01, 2007
Physical Attraction, Chemical Reaction

Episode 7 : Physical Attraction, Chemical Reaction

Izzie and George's new-founded relationship...
November 08, 2007
Forever Young

Episode 8 : Forever Young

There has been a bus crash and the patients are...
November 15, 2007
Crash Into Me (Part 1)

Episode 9 : Crash Into Me (Part 1)

An ambulance crash endangers the lives of the...
November 22, 2007
Crash Into Me (Part 2)

Episode 10 : Crash Into Me (Part 2)

Meredith works furiously to save a paramedic...
December 06, 2007
Lay Your Hands on Me

Episode 11 : Lay Your Hands on Me

George has a surprise visitor. Bailey's family is...
January 10, 2008
Where The Wild Things Are

Episode 12 : Where The Wild Things Are

Time has passed but not much has changed. Sexual...
April 24, 2008
Piece of My Heart

Episode 13 : Piece of My Heart

Addison visits Seattle Grace because they need...
May 01, 2008
The Becoming

Episode 14 : The Becoming

The clinical trial continues to make progress....
May 08, 2008
Losing My Mind

Episode 15 : Losing My Mind

Dr. Wyatt refuses to let Meredith give up on...
May 15, 2008
Freedom: Part 1

Episode 16 : Freedom: Part 1

A couple undergoes surgery. Derek and Meredith's...
May 22, 2008
Freedom: Part 2

Episode 17 : Freedom: Part 2

A couple undergoes surgery. Derek and Meredith's...
May 22, 2008