Watch Family Guy Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
Family Guy - Season 2
6.5/10 by 1742 users
Title:Family Guy - Season 2
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1999-09-23
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 21
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater

Episode 1 : Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater

Lois' Aunt dies and leaves her the Cherrywood...
September 23, 1999
Holy Crap

Episode 2 : Holy Crap

Peter's very religious father comes to live with...
September 30, 1999
Da Boom

Episode 3 : Da Boom

Peter, who is concerned that the world is about...
December 26, 1999
Brian in Love

Episode 4 : Brian in Love

Lois suspects Stewie is the one creating all the...
March 07, 2000
Love Thy Trophy

Episode 5 : Love Thy Trophy

When Spooner Street ends up winning the float...
March 14, 2000
Death Is a Bitch

Episode 6 : Death Is a Bitch

When Peter tries to get out of paying a doctors...
March 21, 2000
The King Is Dead

Episode 7 : The King Is Dead

When Lois become the director of the Quahog...
March 28, 2000
I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar

Episode 8 : I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar

Forced to go to a women’s retreat for...
March 28, 2000
If I'm Dyin', I'm Lyin'

Episode 9 : If I'm Dyin', I'm Lyin'

To get a favorite show back on the air, Peter...
April 04, 2000
Running Mates

Episode 10 : Running Mates

When Lois decides to run for the local school...
April 11, 2000
A Picture Is Worth a 1,000 Bucks

Episode 11 : A Picture Is Worth a 1,000 Bucks

Peter runs into a former classmate of his while...
April 18, 2000
Fifteen Minutes of Shame

Episode 12 : Fifteen Minutes of Shame

Meg's slumber party is ruined by her family. She...
April 25, 2000
Road to Rhode Island

Episode 13 : Road to Rhode Island

When Brian offers to pick up Stewie from his...
May 30, 2000
Let's Go to the Hop

Episode 14 : Let's Go to the Hop

A plane smuggling psychedelic toads from Columbia...
June 06, 2000
Dammit Janet!

Episode 15 : Dammit Janet!

Lois fears that Stewie needs to learn how to be...
June 13, 2000
There's Something About Paulie

Episode 16 : There's Something About Paulie

After the mob helps Peter with destroying his new...
June 27, 2000
He's Too Sexy for His Fat

Episode 17 : He's Too Sexy for His Fat

Due to Brian's embarrassing flea problem, the...
June 27, 2000
E. Peterbus Unum

Episode 18 : E. Peterbus Unum

The town zoning laws won't allow Peter to build a...
July 12, 2000
The Story on Page One

Episode 19 : The Story on Page One

After an interview at Brown University, Meg...
July 18, 2000
Wasted Talent

Episode 20 : Wasted Talent

In homage to “Willy Wonka and the Chocolate...
July 25, 2000
Fore Father

Episode 21 : Fore Father

After a father-son camping trip, Peter realizes...
August 01, 2000