Watch Supernatural Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:45:26
Watch Now
Supernatural - Season 1
7.4/10 by 2085 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 1
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2005-09-13
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester), Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Misha Collins (Castiel), Alexander Calvert (Belphegor)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Pilot

Two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester, witness...
September 13, 2005

Episode 2 : Wendigo

Sam and Dean follow the coordinates left in...
September 20, 2005
Dead in the Water

Episode 3 : Dead in the Water

Sam and Dean investigate a series of mysterious...
September 27, 2005
Phantom Traveler

Episode 4 : Phantom Traveler

On TransNational flight 2485, a man possessed by...
October 04, 2005
Bloody Mary

Episode 5 : Bloody Mary

In suburban Nebraska, a group of partying high...
October 11, 2005

Episode 6 : Skin

Sam and Dean come to the aid of Sam's old...
October 18, 2005
Hook Man

Episode 7 : Hook Man

The infamous "Hook Man," a vengeful spirit who...
October 25, 2005

Episode 8 : Bugs

After a construction worker is killed by insects...
November 08, 2005
The Journey Home

Episode 9 : The Journey Home

Sam is haunted by a vision of a woman trapped in...
November 15, 2005

Episode 10 : Asylum

Sam and Dean investigate an abandoned sanitarium...
November 22, 2005

Episode 11 : Scarecrow

Sam and Dean finally make contact with their...
January 10, 2006

Episode 12 : Faith

While battling a demon, Dean is electrocuted,...
January 17, 2006
Route 666

Episode 13 : Route 666

Dean is contacted by his first love Cassie, an...
January 31, 2006

Episode 14 : Nightmare

Sam has a premonition in which a man is killed,...
February 07, 2006
The Benders

Episode 15 : The Benders

Sam and Dean head to Minnesota where a young boy...
February 14, 2006

Episode 16 : Shadow

Sam has a reunion with a girl he once met, Meg,...
February 28, 2006
Hell House

Episode 17 : Hell House

Sam and Dean investigate the case of a maniacal...
March 30, 2006
Something Wicked

Episode 18 : Something Wicked

Sam and Dean battle a Shtriga, a witch that...
April 06, 2006

Episode 19 : Provenance

The Winchesters must deal with a dangerous spirit...
April 13, 2006
Dead Man's Blood

Episode 20 : Dead Man's Blood

To obtain a mystic gun capable of destroying the...
April 20, 2006

Episode 21 : Salvation

John has realized where the demon will strike...
April 27, 2006
Devil's Trap

Episode 22 : Devil's Trap

When Meg boasts that John is her prisoner, the...
May 04, 2006