Watch The Simpsons Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 1
7.2/10 by 2267 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 1
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1989-12-17
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 13
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire

Episode 1 : Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire

When his Christmas bonus is cancelled, Homer...
December 17, 1989
Bart the Genius

Episode 2 : Bart the Genius

After switching IQ tests with Martin, Bart is...
January 14, 1990
Homer's Odyssey

Episode 3 : Homer's Odyssey

Homer is fired for nearly causing a meltdown at...
January 21, 1990
There's No Disgrace Like Home

Episode 4 : There's No Disgrace Like Home

After an embarrassing experience at the company...
January 28, 1990
Bart the General

Episode 5 : Bart the General

Fed up with Nelson's bullying, the kids from...
February 04, 1990
Moaning Lisa

Episode 6 : Moaning Lisa

When Lisa get a bad case of the blues, jazz...
February 11, 1990
The Call of the Simpsons

Episode 7 : The Call of the Simpsons

Homer buys an RV and the family takes off on an...
February 18, 1990
The Telltale Head

Episode 8 : The Telltale Head

Bart tries to impress the school bullies by...
February 25, 1990
Life on the Fast Lane

Episode 9 : Life on the Fast Lane

Homer gives Marge a bowling ball for her...
March 18, 1990
Homer's Night Out

Episode 10 : Homer's Night Out

Bart puts his new spy camera to use when Homer...
March 25, 1990
The Crepes of Wrath

Episode 11 : The Crepes of Wrath

Bart is sent as a foreign exchange student to...
April 15, 1990
Krusty Gets Busted

Episode 12 : Krusty Gets Busted

Krusty the Clown gets busted for robbing the...
April 29, 1990
Some Enchanted Evening

Episode 13 : Some Enchanted Evening

While Homer takes Marge out for a night on the...
May 13, 1990