Watch The Simpsons Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 14
7.2/10 by 2264 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 14
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2002-11-03
Season Number: 14
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Treehouse of Horror XIII

Episode 1 : Treehouse of Horror XIII

The 13th Treehouse of Horror episode, consisting...
November 03, 2002
How I Spent My Strummer Vacation

Episode 2 : How I Spent My Strummer Vacation

A drunken Homer appears on the show Taxicab...
November 10, 2002
Bart vs. Lisa vs. the Third Grade

Episode 3 : Bart vs. Lisa vs. the Third Grade

The Simpsons buy a satellite television, which...
November 17, 2002
Large Marge

Episode 4 : Large Marge

Thinking Homer does not find her attractive...
November 24, 2002
Helter Shelter

Episode 5 : Helter Shelter

The Simpson family has to find temporary...
December 01, 2002
The Great Louse Detective

Episode 6 : The Great Louse Detective

The Simpson family win a free spa weekend, and...
December 15, 2002
Special Edna

Episode 7 : Special Edna

Ms. Edna Krabappel begins to lose faith in her...
January 05, 2003
The Dad Who Knew Too Little

Episode 8 : The Dad Who Knew Too Little

Homer disappoints Lisa on her birthday when he...
January 12, 2003
The Strong Arms of the Ma

Episode 9 : The Strong Arms of the Ma

Marge gets mugged and becomes so traumatized that...
February 02, 2003
Pray Anything

Episode 10 : Pray Anything

Homer becomes depressed when he sees that Ned...
February 09, 2003
Barting Over

Episode 11 : Barting Over

Bart learns that he was once a child actor in...
February 16, 2003
I'm Spelling as Fast as I Can

Episode 12 : I'm Spelling as Fast as I Can

Lisa competes at a spelling bee and earns the...
February 16, 2003
A Star Is Born-Again

Episode 13 : A Star Is Born-Again

During the annual Jellyfish Festival, Ned...
March 02, 2003
Mr. Spritz Goes to Washington

Episode 14 : Mr. Spritz Goes to Washington

An air traffic route is redirected so that...
March 09, 2003
C.E. D'oh

Episode 15 : C.E. D'oh

Homer decides to try for a promotion at...
March 16, 2003
'Scuse Me While I Miss the Sky

Episode 16 : 'Scuse Me While I Miss the Sky

A snobby British filmmaker named Declan Desmond...
March 30, 2003
Three Gays of the Condo

Episode 17 : Three Gays of the Condo

After yet another Homer and Marge fight, Homer...
April 13, 2003
Dude, Where's My Ranch?

Episode 18 : Dude, Where's My Ranch?

When challenged to think up a new Christmas...
April 27, 2003
Old Yeller-Belly

Episode 19 : Old Yeller-Belly

The Simpson family's dog Santa's Little Helper...
May 04, 2003
Brake My Wife, Please

Episode 20 : Brake My Wife, Please

Homer becomes obsessed with using new gadgets in...
May 11, 2003
The Bart of War

Episode 21 : The Bart of War

After destroying Flanders' shrine to The Beatles,...
May 18, 2003
Moe Baby Blues

Episode 22 : Moe Baby Blues

Moe Szyslak becomes lonely and decides to commit...
May 18, 2003