Watch The Simpsons Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 2
7.2/10 by 2264 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 2
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1991-03-23
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Bart Gets an F

Episode 1 : Bart Gets an F

Bart fails four consecutive history exams and the...
March 23, 1991
Simpson and Delilah

Episode 2 : Simpson and Delilah

Homer uses his medical insurance to buy...
March 16, 1991
Treehouse of Horror

Episode 3 : Treehouse of Horror

The Simpson kids hide in the family treehouse and...
March 30, 1991
Two Cars in Every Garage and Three Eyes on Every Fish

Episode 4 : Two Cars in Every Garage and Three Eyes on Every Fish

Bart catches a three-eyed fish in a river...
April 06, 1991
Dancin' Homer

Episode 5 : Dancin' Homer

Homer fires up the crowd at a Springfield...
April 13, 1991
Dead Putting Society

Episode 6 : Dead Putting Society

Bart and Todd Flanders decide to enter a...
April 27, 1991
Bart vs. Thanksgiving

Episode 7 : Bart vs. Thanksgiving

Lisa makes a table centerpiece for the...
April 20, 1991
Bart the Daredevil

Episode 8 : Bart the Daredevil

The Simpsons go to a Monster truck rally that...
June 29, 1991
Itchy & Scratchy & Marge

Episode 9 : Itchy & Scratchy & Marge

Maggie attacks Homer with a mallet after seeing...
May 04, 1991
Bart Gets Hit by a Car

Episode 10 : Bart Gets Hit by a Car

After Mr. Burns hits Bart with his car,...
May 11, 1991
One Fish, Two Fish, Blowfish, Blue Fish

Episode 11 : One Fish, Two Fish, Blowfish, Blue Fish

After eating poisonous blowfish at a sushi...
May 18, 1991
The Way We Was

Episode 12 : The Way We Was

When the TV breaks, Marge and Homer entertain the...
May 25, 1991
Homer vs. Lisa and the 8th Commandment

Episode 13 : Homer vs. Lisa and the 8th Commandment

Homer becomes the most popular guy in town when...
June 11, 1991
Principal Charming

Episode 14 : Principal Charming

When Marge begs Homer to find Selma a husband, he...
June 08, 1991
Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?

Episode 15 : Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?

Homer's long-lost half-brother is the CEO of a...
June 15, 1991
Bart's Dog Gets an F

Episode 16 : Bart's Dog Gets an F

After a series of destructive acts, Homer decides...
August 22, 1991
Old Money

Episode 17 : Old Money

When Grandpa's new girlfriend at the Springfield...
June 22, 1991
Brush with Greatness

Episode 18 : Brush with Greatness

Marge rediscovers her interest in art and takes...
August 20, 1991
Lisa's Substitute

Episode 19 : Lisa's Substitute

With Miss Hoover out sick, a substitute teacher...
August 21, 1991
The War of the Simpsons

Episode 20 : The War of the Simpsons

At a lakeside retreat for married couples, Marge...
August 23, 1991
Three Men and a Comic Book

Episode 21 : Three Men and a Comic Book

Bart, Milhouse, and Martin pool their money to...
August 26, 1991
Blood Feud

Episode 22 : Blood Feud

When Mr. Burns is saved by a transfusion of...
August 27, 1991