Watch The Simpsons Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 28
7.2/10 by 2267 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 28
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2016-09-25
Season Number: 28
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Hank Azaria (Apu), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Monty Burns' Fleeing Circus

Episode 1 : Monty Burns' Fleeing Circus

When a fire levels Springfield, Mr. Burns agrees...
September 25, 2016
Friends and Family

Episode 2 : Friends and Family

Mr. Burns hires the Simpsons, except Homer, to be...
October 02, 2016
The Town

Episode 3 : The Town

After Homer catches Bart rooting for...
October 09, 2016
Treehouse of Horror XXVII

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XXVII

Better late than never, The Hunger Games come to...
October 16, 2016
Trust But Clarify

Episode 5 : Trust But Clarify

Lisa and Bart investigate Krusty’s...
October 23, 2016
There Will Be Buds

Episode 6 : There Will Be Buds

Homer gets roped into coaching the kids' lacrosse...
November 06, 2016
Havana Wild Weekend

Episode 7 : Havana Wild Weekend

When the Retirement Castle and the V.A. Hospital...
November 13, 2016
Dad Behavior

Episode 8 : Dad Behavior

Homer finds a new app that makes his life much...
November 20, 2016
The Last Traction Hero

Episode 9 : The Last Traction Hero

A workplace accident leaves Homer in a cast, and...
December 04, 2016
The Nightmare After Krustmas

Episode 10 : The Nightmare After Krustmas

Krusty tries to impress his daughter as they...
December 11, 2016
Pork and Burns

Episode 11 : Pork and Burns

When Marge becomes obsessed with a Japanese style...
January 08, 2017
The Great Phatsby Part 1

Episode 12 : The Great Phatsby Part 1

Mr. Burns tries to relive his glory days and...
January 15, 2017
The Great Phatsby Part 2

Episode 13 : The Great Phatsby Part 2

Mr. Burns tries to relive his glory days and...
January 15, 2017

Episode 14 : Fatzcarraldo

All of the fast food restaurants in Springfield...
February 12, 2017
The Cad and the Hat

Episode 15 : The Cad and the Hat

Bart deals with his guilt after betraying Lisa;...
February 19, 2017
Kamp Krustier

Episode 16 : Kamp Krustier

Bart and Lisa return home from Kamp Krustier...
March 05, 2017
22 for 30

Episode 17 : 22 for 30

Bart goes from delinquent with detention to the...
March 12, 2017
A Father's Watch

Episode 18 : A Father's Watch

Marge turns to a series of parenting experts for...
March 19, 2017
Caper Chase

Episode 19 : Caper Chase

Disappointed in Yale, Mr. Burns decides to start...
April 02, 2017
Looking for Mr. Goodbart

Episode 20 : Looking for Mr. Goodbart

Bart gets in trouble on Grandparents Day at...
April 30, 2017

Episode 22 : Dogtown

May 21, 2017