Watch Riverdale Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:45:26
Watch Now
6.9/10 by 571 users
Genre: Drama, Mystery
First Air Date: 2017-01-26
Last Air Date: 2019-05-15
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 57
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 45 min
Stars: Marisol Nichols (Hermione Lodge), Mädchen Amick (Alice Cooper), K.J. Apa (Archie Andrews), Cole Sprouse (Jughead Jones), Camila Mendes (Veronica Lodge), Lili Reinhart (Betty Cooper), Madelaine Petsch (Cheryl Blossom), Ashleigh Murray (Josie McCoy), Luke Perry (Fred Andrews), Casey Cott (Kevin Keller)
Set in the present, the series offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends, exploring the surreality of small-town life, the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale’s wholesome facade.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (13 episode) - January 26, 2017
  • Season 2 (22 episode) - October 11, 2017
  • Season 3 (22 episode) - October 10, 2018