Watch Pennyworth Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 01:0:26
Watch Now
Pennyworth - Season 1
7.6/10 by 54 users
Title:Pennyworth - Season 1
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Date: 2019-07-28
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Jack Bannon (Alfred Pennyworth), Ben Aldridge (Thomas Wayne), Ryan Fletcher (Dave Boy), Hainsley Lloyd Bennett (Bazza), Paloma Faith (Bet Sykes), Jason Flemyng (Lord Harwood), Polly Walker (Peggy Sykes)
The origin story of Bruce Wayne's legendary butler, Alfred Pennyworth, a former British SAS soldier who forms a security company and goes to work with Thomas Wayne, Bruce's billionaire father, in 1960s London.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Pilot

Recently discharged from the British Special Air...
July 28, 2019
The Landlord's Daughter

Episode 2 : The Landlord's Daughter

Alfred turns down an offer from billionaire...
August 04, 2019
Martha Kane

Episode 3 : Martha Kane

Alfred accepts an assignment from photojournalist...
August 11, 2019
Lady Penelope

Episode 4 : Lady Penelope

Alfred and Martha Kane take a train ride into the...
August 11, 2019
Shirley Bassey

Episode 5 : Shirley Bassey

John Ripper presents Alfred with an offer. Lord...
August 18, 2019
Cilla Black

Episode 6 : Cilla Black

Martha and Patricia Wayne attend a debauched...
August 25, 2019
Julie Christie

Episode 7 : Julie Christie

While Martha and Thomas confront Crowley over his...
September 08, 2019
Sandie Shaw

Episode 8 : Sandie Shaw

While Lord Harwood returns to take control of the...
September 15, 2019
Alma Coogan

Episode 9 : Alma Coogan

Alfred, Thomas and Martha become entangled in an...
September 22, 2019
Marianne Faithful

Episode 10 : Marianne Faithful

After a member of the British royalty is...
September 29, 2019