Watch Wu Assassins Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:45:26
Watch Now
Wu Assassins - Season 1
7.4/10 by 32 users
Title:Wu Assassins - Season 1
Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure, Crime
Air Date: 2019-08-08
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Iko Uwais (Kai Jin), Byron Mann (Uncle Six), Katheryn Winnick (Christine Gavin), Li Jun Li (Jenny Wah), Lawrence Kao (Tommy Wah)
The last in a line of Chosen Ones, a wannabe chef teams up with a homicide detective to unravel an ancient mystery and take down supernatural assassins.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Drunken Watermelon

Episode 1 : Drunken Watermelon

A botched restaurant order makes Kai a target of...
August 08, 2019
Misspent Youth

Episode 2 : Misspent Youth

As Kai begins his Wu Assassin training, more...
August 08, 2019
Fire Chicken

Episode 3 : Fire Chicken

Kai attempts to warn CG about his prophetic...
August 08, 2019
A Twisting Snake

Episode 4 : A Twisting Snake

Fists and fire fly as Kai and Uncle Six face off....
August 08, 2019
Codladh Sámh

Episode 5 : Codladh Sámh

While Kai comes clean to his friends, Uncle Six...
August 08, 2019
Gu Assassins

Episode 6 : Gu Assassins

A risky power play puts Uncle Six at Kai's mercy....
August 08, 2019

Episode 7 : Legacy

Trouble follows when Kai and Uncle Six hit the...
August 08, 2019
Ladies' Night

Episode 8 : Ladies' Night

CG, Jenny and Tommy get caught in the crossfire...
August 08, 2019
Paths Pt. 1

Episode 9 : Paths Pt. 1

Kai searches for a way to stop McCullough without...
August 08, 2019
Paths Pt. 2

Episode 10 : Paths Pt. 2

Kai tries to stop McCullough from achieving his...
August 08, 2019